Staff

Rosalind Vrettas - Training & Education Manager

E: rosalind@landandgroundwater.com or igs@landandgroundwater.com

Ph: +61 425 704 497
 

Karoline Willis - Branch & Operations Manager

E: branches@landandgroundwater.com or canberra@landandgroundwater.com; darwin@landandgroundwater.com; regionalnsw@landandgroundwater.com

Ph: +61 490 797 019 and 1300 789 719 or +61 2 4885 1136

 

 

 

Shardai Eaton - EcoForum Event Manager

E: events@landandgroundwater.com

Ph: +61 490 802 518 and 1300 789 719 or +61 2 4885 1136
 

John Dank - Studio Manager

E: studio@landandgroundwater.com

Ph: 1300 789 719 or +61 2 4885 1136
 

 


Michal Grigor - CPD eLearning Facilitator

E: comms@landandgroundwater.com

Ph: 1300 789 719 or +61 2 4885 1136
 
 

Tarsha Ellem - Branches Administrator - Sydney, Melbourne, NZ - Auckand, Christchurch,  Wellington and Bay of Plenty

E: sydney@landandgroundwater.com; melbourne@landandgroundwater.com; auckland@landandgroundwater.com; christchurch@landandgroundwater.com;  wellington@landandgroundwater.com; bop@landandgroundwater.com

Ph: +61 409 531 305 and 1300 789 719 or +61 2 4885 1136
 

Aimee Lam - Branches Administrator

E: perth@landandgroundwater.com; adelaide@landandgroundwater.com; brisbane@landandgroundwater.com; tasmania@landandgroundwater.com

Ph: +61 490 082 260 and 1300 789 719 or +61 2 4885 1136

 

 

 

Fiona Schmid - Accounts Assistant

E: accounts@landandgroundwater.com

Ph: +61 422 634 509

Veronika Kryszkiewicz - Member Relationship Officer

E: membership@landandgroundwater.com

Ph: 1300 789 719 or +61 4885 1136

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors