CRC Care: National Remediation Framework Project Steering Committee
- Peter Nadebaum (GHD) and John Hunt (Ventia)


Dept Planning NSW Working Group 1
- Rowena Salmon (Ramboll)


NatCASS: National Committee for Acid Sulfate Soil
- Laurie Fox (Fox Environmental) 


SA EPA Site Contamination Framework Reference Group
- Georgina Farr (Dept Infrastructure & Transport)


Standards Australia
- Bob Symons (Eurofins | mgt) on CH-035 Examination of Wastes 


Standards Australia
- Tony Scott (Coffey) on ISO


UTS NSW Environmental Trust Research Grant Research Advisory Group
- Barbara Campany (GHD)


Vic EPA Construction Reference Group
- Will Magnus (Enviropacific)


Vic EPA Construction & Infrastructure Reference Group
- Todd Solomon (Maple Property)


Vic EPA & DLWEP Stakeholder Working Group “Subordinate Legislation Reform Project”
- Peter Nadebaum (GHD)

ALGA Industry Directory

If you would like to be included in the directory or see your logo below please contact membership@landandgroundwater.com or click here.


A 4/91 Hoddle St, Robertson NSW 2577
P 1300 789 719
E secretariat@landandgroundwater.com
ABN 70 240 612 745 IRD 116 017 768

© Australasian Land & Groundwater Association 2018

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy