NZ Bay of Plenty

Branch Chair

James Gladwin - WSP | Opus

Committee Members

  • Luke Beirne - Aurecon
  • Jonathan Findon - Geohazard Environmental Ltd
  • James Gladwin – WSP | Opus
  • Mary Hill - Cooney Lees Morgan
  • Sussanna Humphrey - AECOM
  • Matthew James - GHD
  • Emma Joss – Bay of Plenty Regional Council
  • Terriann Payne - Tauranga City Council
  • Alan Woodger - Stratum Consultants Ltd

Venue Host

Cooney Lees Morgan

Cooney Lees Morgan was established in 1918 and is proud to have helped the city of Tauranga grow and develop over the past 100 years. We employ some of the brightest and most experienced legal minds in the business, and have a passion for really getting to know our clients and delivering the best outcomes for them. We provide a full range of legal services and our firm is divided into four practice groups: Property & Development, Litigation and Local Government, Corporate and Commercial, Private Client and Trust.

ANZ Centre, Level 3, 247 Cameron Road, Tauranga, PO Box 143, Tauranga 3140 NZ

Mary Hill

07 578 2099

ALGA Industry Directory

Platinum Partners

Gold Partners

Silver Partners

Bronze Partners


© Australasian Land & Groundwater Association 2018

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy